You can cancel your membership any time! You won’t lose access to the courses you have already purchased with your credits.
But you will lose access to the ‘Members only’ group, monthly Online Meetups and if you want to sign up again it will be at the price that the Membership is charged at that time.
You will also lose any credits that you have not already spent.
How to cancel your membership:
1. Go to “Payment Settings”
2. Navigate to “Subscriptions”
3. You will be able to see what subscription you are signed up for. If you want to end your membership, click ‘Cancel’.