You can cancel your membership any time, there is no long-term commitment! Once you’ve signed up, you will be charged on the same date that you signed up each month (eg. if you signed up on the 5th of March, you will be charged on the 5th of April and then the 5th of May, etc.). Keep that in mind when deciding to cancel your membership.
For those who signed up with a free one month trial it is similar. Keep the date that you signed up with in mind when deciding to cancel. (eg. If you signed up for your free trial on 3 October, you will be charged for the first time on 3 November and then again on 3 December).