Once you are logged in, if you click on the home icon on the left menu, you will arrive at your members’ dashboard.
Your credit balance is at the top center of this page.
Please confirm you want to block this member.
You will no longer be able to:
Please note: This action will also remove this member from your connections and send a report to the site admin. Please allow a few minutes for this process to complete.